Appendix C

(a) Accommodation Strategy Member Working Group

Cllr H D Bastone

Cllr J P Birch

Cllr N A Hopwood

Cllr D W May

(b) Affordable Housing Delivery Working Group

Cllr H D Bastone

Cllr J Brazil

Cllr J A Pearce

(c) Council Tax Setting Panel

Chairman of Council

Leader of Council

Chairman of Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Leader of the Opposition

(d) Devon Building Control Partnership

Cllr H D Bastone

Cllr J P Birch

(e) Discretionary (Majors) Business Rate Relief Decision Panel

Chairman of the Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Lead Executive Member for Enterprise

Leader of Council

Substitute Member:

Deputy Leader of Council

(f) Joint SH/WD/Plymouth Local Plan Partnership Board

Cllr H D Bastone

Cllr J A Pearce

(g) Joint SH/WD Member Officer Working Group

Cllr K J Baldry

Cllr H D Bastone

Cllr D W May

Cllr J A Pearce

(h) Political Structures Working Group

Leader (Chairman)

Deputy Leader (Vice-Chairman)

Cllr V Abbott

Cllr K J Baldry

Cllr J P Birch

Cllr J M Hodgson

Cllr T R Holway

Cllr G Pannell

Cllr R Rowe

Cllr P C Smerdon

(i) Public Spaces Working Group

Cllr L Austen

Cllr R J Foss

Cllr J McKay

Cllr R Rowe

Cllr J Sweett

(j) Rate Relief Panel

Leader of Council
Deputy Leader of Council
Lead Executive Member for Enterprise

(k) Slapton Line Steering Group

Cllr J Brazil Cllr R J Foss

(I) Waste and Recycling Working Group

Cllr J M Hodgson Cllr D M O'Callaghan Cllr J McKay Cllr K Pringle Cllr B Taylor

(m) Waste Partnership Board

Cllr H D Bastone Cllr N A Hopwood Lead Executive Member for Environment